MLL:n keskustoimiston henkilökuntaa

Kilpiäinen Liisa

Hankekoordinaattori, Ilolla eskarista ekalle -toiminta liisa.kilpiainen@mll.fi 050 4688 069

Kukkola Heidi

Järjestötyön asiantuntija heidi.kukkola@mll.fi 050 4718 711

Maeda Emi

Asiantuntija, perhekeskustoiminta emi.maeda@mll.fi 050 4655 636

Paljakka Eevamaija

Vaikuttamistyön asiantuntija eevamaija.paljakka@mll.fi 050 4380 557

Satuli-Kukkonen Tarja

Kehittämispäällikkö tarja.satuli-kukkonen@mll.fi 040 5240 888

Tolppanen Satu

CRM-suunnittelija, jäsenrekisteri satu.tolppanen@mll.fi 050 3817 401

Tulkki Tapani

Vapaaehtoistoiminnan johtaja tapani.tulkki@mll.fi 0400 933 966

Veijola Sinikka

Järjestötyön suunnittelija sinikka.veijola@mll.fi 050 5693 533

Ylikojola Liisa

Asiantuntija, perhekeskustoiminta liisa.ylikojola@mll.fi 050 5701 760